Latest Products https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 01:10:39 +0530 en-us https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in Brass Neutral Links https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-neutral-links.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Pins https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Neutral Link https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-neutral-link.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-neutral-link.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Connectors https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Electrical Switchgear Parts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-switchgear-parts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-switchgear-parts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass PPR Fittings https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-ppr-fittings.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-ppr-fittings.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Brass Male - Female Spacer https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-male-female-spacer.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-male-female-spacer.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Earth Neutral Link https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-earth-neutral-link.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-earth-neutral-link.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Male Pin https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-male-pin.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-male-pin.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Female Pin https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-female-pin.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-female-pin.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Power Cord Pins https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-power-cord-pins.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-power-cord-pins.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Blocks https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Rods https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-rods.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-rods.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hardware Parts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-hardware-parts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-hardware-parts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fuse Parts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-fuse-parts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-fuse-parts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cable Clamp https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-cable-clamp.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-cable-clamp.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Wires https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-wires.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-wires.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Threaded Inserts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-threaded-inserts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-threaded-inserts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Brass Molding Inserts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Knurling Inserts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-knurling-inserts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-knurling-inserts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Precision Turned Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-precision-turned-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 our organization is instrumental in manufacturing and supplying brass turned components, which are fabricated using high grade brass. These brass turned parts are available in various dimensions, lengths and sizes for being used in automotive, engineering and other industries. Brass Extrusion Hex Rods https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-hex-rods.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-hex-rods.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Hollow Rods https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-hollow-rods.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-hollow-rods.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Round Rods https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-round-rods.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-round-rods.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Extrusion Square Rods https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-square-rods.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-extrusion-square-rods.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cut Out Fuse Parts https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-cut-out-fuse-parts.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-cut-out-fuse-parts.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Electrical Circuit Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/electrical-circuit-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/electrical-circuit-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass General Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-general-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-general-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Hardware Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-hardware-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-hardware-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Brass Electrical Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-electrical-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Brass Components https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/precision-brass-components.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/precision-brass-components.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Split Bolt Connectors https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-split-bolt-connectors.htm https://www.nilkamalbrass.co.in/brass-split-bolt-connectors.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530